Contact

Headquarters

Package Containers, Inc.
777 NE 4th Ave.
Canby, OR 97013
View Map
sales@packagecontainers.com
Phone: 503.266.2721
Toll Free: 800.266.5806
Fax: 503.266.8650
Visit LinkedIn Profile

Sales

West

CA, NV, AZ, OR, WA, ID, MT, UT

Whitney E. Henson
Regional Sales Manager
whenson@packagecontainers.com
Toll Free: 800.266.5806
Cell: 561.704.2897
Fax: 503.266.8650
Visit LinkedIn Profile

Northeast

MI, OH, KY, WV, IN, VA, DE, NJ, PA, NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

Peter R. Morris
Regional Sales Manager
pmorris@packagecontainers.com
Phone: 937.885.6529
Cell: 937.238.1882
Fax: 937.885.6530
Visit LinkedIn Profile

Midwest

MN, WI, IA, MO, IL, NE, ND, SD, KS, Canadian Provinces of Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia

Mary C. Pytko
Regional Sales Manager
mpytko@packagecontainers.com
Toll Free: 800.266.5806
Cell: 708.528.1411
Fax: 503.266.8650
Visit LinkedIn Profile

South

CO, NM, OK, TX, AR, LA, FL, MS, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL

John Doray
Independent Sales Rep.
john@packfreshsupply.com
Toll Free: 800.266.5806
Cell: 281.841.6995
Fax: 503.266.8650
Visit LinkedIn Profile

TCM Sales & Marketing - Independent Rep Firm

Phone: 303.371.2810
Fax: 303.371.2807

Arizona & New Mexico

Marty Lyts
marty@tcm-sales.com
Richard Pebley
pebley@tcm-sales.com

Oregon & Washington

Todd Crown
tcrown@tcm-sales.com
TJ Bennison
tj@tcm-sales.com

Idaho

Philip Thompson Jr.
philip@tcm-sales.com
Mike Atkinson
matkinson@tcm-sales.com

Montana & Wyoming

Todd Crown
tcrown@tcm-sales.com

Utah

Mike Atkinson
matkinson@tcm-sales.com
Melissa Chastain
melissa@tcm-sales.com

Nebraska

Philip Thompson Jr.
philip@tcm-sales.com

Colorado

Phil Thompson
pthompson@tcm-sales.com
Toni Merlina
tmerlina@tcm-sales.com
Brittany Ortiz
brittany@tcm-sales.com
Jason Krieger
jkrieger@tcm-sales.com
Todd Crown
tcrown@tcm-sales.com
Philip Thompson Jr.
philip@tcm-sales.com

Texas

Phil Thompson
pthompson@tcm-sales.com
Philip Thompson Jr.
philip@tcm-sales.com
Mike Atkinson
matkinson@tcm-sales.com

California

Phil Thompson
pthompson@tcm-sales.com

Alabama

Phil Thompson
pthompson@tcm-sales.com