Contact

Headquarters

Package Containers, Inc.
777 NE 4th Ave.
Canby, OR 97013
View Map
sales@packagecontainers.com
Phone: 503.266.2721
Toll Free: 800.266.5806
Fax: 503.266.8650
Visit LinkedIn Profile

Sales

Northwest

WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, Canadian Provinces of British Columbia & Alberta

David Moen
Regional Sales Manager - Retail Director
dmoen@packagecontainers.com
Phone: 800.266.5806
Cell: 503.592.2537
Fax: 503.266.8650
Visit LinkedIn Profile

Southwest

CA, NV, AZ

Whitney E. Spencer
Regional Sales Manager
wspencer@packagecontainers.com
Phone: 800.266.5806
Cell: 561.704.2897
Fax: 503.266.8650
Visit LinkedIn Profile

Northeast

MI, OH, KY, WV, IN, VA, DE, NJ, PA, NY, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

Peter R. Morris
Regional Sales Manager
prmorris@packagecontainers.com
Phone: 937.885.6529
Cell: 937.238.1882
Fax: 937.885.6530
Visit LinkedIn Profile

Midwest

MN, WI, IA, MO, IL, NE, ND, SD, KS, Canadian Provinces of Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia

Mary C. Pytko
Regional Sales Manager
mpytko@packagecontainers.com
Phone: 800.266.5806
Cell: 708.528.1411
Fax: 503.266.8650
Visit LinkedIn Profile

South

CO, NM, OK, TX, AR, LA, FL, MS, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL

John Doray
Regional Sales Manager
jdoray@packagecontainers.com
Phone: 800.266.5806
Cell: 281.841.6995
Fax: 503.266.8650
Visit LinkedIn Profile


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/package/public_html/wp-content/themes/package-containers/page-contact.php on line 25